Log in

The following authors are confirmed to attend ARA's Literacy Conference:
  • Celia and Gabrielle Anderson
  • Ann Averitt
  • James Babb
  • victor biton
  • Dr. Nancy Hendricks
  • Maria Hoskins
  • William B. Jones
  • Carla Killough McClafferty
  • Darcy Pattison
  • Mark Rorie
  • Simply Shonda
  • Caryn Southerland
  • Linda Williams
These authors will receive the following:
  • collaborative Arkansas author table space and booth

  • promote/sell/autograph your books throughout the entire conference

  • provide a time for an AR author panel session

  • advanced promotion of your appearance 

  • may also  participate in the autograph session during the Arkansas Children's Book Awards Celebration Thursday evening from 4:45 - 6:15

  • Interested?  Complete this form:  OR email Julie Reardon, ARA Event Coordinator at 

Address: 904 Osage Drive, Redfield, AR  72132
Phone: (501) 416-3992

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software